0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Staff & Board

The Levelland EDC is governed by a five-member board. Board members are appointed by the City of Levelland City Council and serve three-year terms.

Current Levelland EDC Board of Directors

Elgin Conner  President
Rob Blair  Board Member 
Jody Rose  Board Member 
Tushar Bhakta  Board Member 
Sham Myatt Secretary
David Rushing  Director 
Ellen Timian Economic Development Assistant


Executive Director 

David Rushing
(806) 568-5400 Office
(806) 470-7778 Cell 

Email David


Economic Development Assistant

Ellen Timian
(806) 568-5400 Office 

Email Ellen